Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Solace Women's Care -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Solace Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Conroe, TX

49 total reviews

Solace Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solace Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alaina G.
Submitted 07/09/21
I'm a type-1 diabetic and have worked with a lot of doctors throughout my life and I can say without hesitation that Dr. Sejour is the best doctor out there! In every step of working with him in both of my (high-risk) pregnancies, he demonstrated how much he cares in his attentiveness, clear communication, patience (with our dozens of questions!), thoroughness (so many factors in a high-risk pregnancy, but he addressed and informed us of every step!), and genuine interest in who we are and in welcoming our little ones into the world! He is such a calm person and made the whole process so smooth and wonderful (not to mention delivering healthy, happy babies!). We wish he could be our doctor for everything!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Sejour and his staff. They are amazing and do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable. His care in delivering my son in January was phenomenal I am so glad I found him. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sejour!
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Loren is amazing she always makes me feel so comfortable and gives the best care.
Michelle D.
Submitted 05/01/21
I will truly never be able to find the right words to say about how amazing Dr Sejour and his staff are! Dr. Sejour had been with my husband and I on our fertility journey from the beginning holding our hand the entire way. His bedside manner is one that you do not find in many doctors. He cares immensely for his patients and practices medicine not only by using science but by using his strong faith in the Lord as well. There is no one else I would trust more with my health and well-being than Dr Sejour. He delivered our miracle baby in Feb 2021 and it means so much to us that he was the one that walked along with us during this most precious time of our lives! To say we love Dr Sejour is an understatement!
Cindy R.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Sejour has delivered both my children 2019 & 2020. He is the best dr. Out there. Patient, caring and funny! I am so lucky to have picked him for my last two babies ! Definitely recommend and I will be forever grateful to him.
Amy M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I will forever be grateful to Dr Sejour. He is, by far, the best Dr i have ever been to. He truly cares about his patients, he's compassionate, and he listens. Dr's like him are so few and far between these days. He truly is an Angel on Earth
LAUREN P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sejour is by far one of the best doctors I've seen. As my OBGYN for 4 years I have nothing to complaints about it. He's been always polite, great bedside manners, profesional, kind, good listener and funny. My husband and I are really satisfied with his practice and his team. After two miscarriages he finally delivered my baby last August 2020 and I wouldn't like anyone else to be by my side than him. Thank you doctor Sejour for be the great person and doctor that you are. God bless you
Heather M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Best OBGYN I have ever been to. He is calm and patient. He is very through with questions and giving you information. I would not go to anyone else.
Anischa C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Sejour is the best OBGYN around! He is so patient and knowledgeable. I did extensive research before picking him as my doctor and he’s the best!
Natalie K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Sejour was the absolute best doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure of having. Not only did he deliver my baby girl and take care of her but he made sure I was okay every appointment and really took care of my and my family. So clam and patient during a hard time. So grateful for him and his nurses. 10/10 recommend for any female needs!
Celene M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sejour is not only a wonderful physician but you can tell he has a genuine heart too. It’s easy to see that Dr. Sejour truly enjoys what he does and cares deeply for his patients. He takes the time to listen to any concerns and/or questions you may have and doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable. He explains any procedures in depth and makes sure you understand what is going on. His staff is great as well. They remember your name and always make you feel welcome as soon as you step foot in their office. I will always recommend Dr. Sejour to anyone who may be looking for an OB/GYN without hesitation.
Jynna S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr sejour is the kindest , nicest man. He has the best bedside manner , always listens to you and takes time with you. He goes above and beyond for his patients.
Leilani M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr.Sejour is an exceptional doctor and person! He is very caring and sincere. I went to him initially for birth control and he made me feel very comfortable. A year later I found out I was pregnant and he delivered my baby last June. I had some complications during my pregnancy and he was very attentive and always listened to my concerns. He is highly trustworthy and takes his job very seriously and shows so much compassion to his patients. I cannot stress enough how incredibly grateful I am that he is my doctor. He is very respectful to his patients and makes them feel reassured. I honestly don’t know how this man gets any sleep due to the amount of patients he has calling him at all hours of the night and him always being so attentive and caring. He is an AMAZING doctor.
Clarice B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Sejuor is one of the best doctor . He is very caring , compassionate and amazing individual. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much . I really appreciated it.
Leah G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Pregnancy is a miraculous yet potentially stressful experience. There’s lots of uncertainty, especially the first time. That’s precisely why I’m so grateful I had Dr. Sejour. He has an incredibly calming nature, even during labor and delivery. He’s obviously a skilled OB, but he’s also really funny. I thank God for Dr. Sejour!
Charlakeisha P.
Submitted 07/03/20
It was a Wonderful Experience and I am Soooo happy I Chose to come here.... Everyone was friendly & Nice... they were helpful & Caring... Everyone great you with a smile & pleasant attitude... If I Had a question it was answered with no problems and explain clearly.... It was a joy & great experience... I will recommend Dr. Sejour anytime. I was thankful that I found this office and they is a 5 star office.
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Hands down the best I've been too. Dr. Sejour and his nurses are amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all our concerns with having to be induced early. Highly recommend. He checked on me regularly at the hospital and is very hands on. He also has the best corny jokes.
Katharine H.
Submitted 06/29/20
He is one of the best doctors I have had. He always is welcoming and answers my questions.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Sejour is a gift from the Lord! My husband and I have been trying to conceive for a few years and it’s been a rollercoaster of emotions. I have been treated poorly by doctors in the past and I have a lot of anxiety surrounding appointments, but this is the best doctor I have ever been to! He consistently goes above and beyond to make me feel treasured as a person rather than just data on a chart. His bedside manner is second to none and his ability to bring comfort and clear direction is such a blessing. I walk out of my appointments with a calmed heart and zero anxiety, and that is not something I have ever experienced! I will be his patient for as long as he is practicing medicine (hopefully for a VERY long time!)
Juliana M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Sejour is a very professional, safe, humble, and compassionate provider.