Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Farly Sejour, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Solace Women's Care

Farly Sejour, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Conroe, TX

21 total reviews

Dr. Farly Sejour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farly Sejour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Sejour is excellent. He has a way of making you feel so comfortable and like you’re the only patient he has. His staff is wonderful too. I would 10/10 recommend him.
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Sejour is incredible! He explains everything thoroughly and truly provides a comfortable environment. The office is beautifully decorated and the staff are pleasant.
Ana M.
Submitted 12/18/19
First pregnancy for me, the Solace Women’s Care staff was really kind and answered all my questions no matter what those were. Dr Sejour was superb! He makes you feel special, he really does care about you. I had an amazing experience with him. Thanks to him, I now have a healthy beautiful baby. He is readily available no matter the day or time and that is something I really appreciated. Thank you Doctor! You are the best. God bless you
Heather P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Sejour is compassionate, professional and always considerate. I highly Recommend him. As a nurse myself I have finally found a Doctor I can feel confident in.
Destiny G.
Submitted 12/08/19
A little bit of a late review.. but when my son was born (over a year ago) he saved both of our lives! And I love how he answers every single question you have(no matter how many you have!)He's very sweet Never once had a problem with him.. he's also very patient.
Caroline B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very informative, very respectful and caring.
Vanesha B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Sejour is a wonderful doctor. He has amazing bedside manner and he truly cares for his patients. My experience is always very positive
Christia K.
Submitted 08/18/19
Always have a great experience
Katrina E.
Submitted 08/06/19
If there was a physician of the year award he'd definitely deserve it! I've been his patient for years now and every visit gets better. I don't care what you're going through, he's there for you. I've never been excited about a Ob/Gyn visit but he makes you so comfortable I don't mind going at all. Heaven sent....my doctor ❤
Kim S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Absolutely amazing experience/service every single time I go. The staff is friendly and Dr. Sejour always takes the time to really sit down and listen to you. He's super informative and always answers any questions I have. Him and his staff are the best!
Alphoncy S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr sejour is great doctor ,he makes u feel you r the only patient he has,but anyone who visited his clinic knows the truth that how busy it is..such a caring ,knowledgable moreover a great human being.i can not express how thankful my family is towards you...u r there in our prayers every day.highly satisfied with dr sejour,s excellent care and and strongly recommends for anyone looking for a great ob...god bless u Dr SEJOUR...
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Seriously the best doctor. LOVE him and his staff. Such a blessing to our family.
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/07/19
The whole experience was warming to my heart. I felt that Dr. Sejour genuinely cared about me and the baby. He took all the cautious measures to ensure the safest pregnancy possible. Dr. Sejour took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions to ease my mind. The staff was welcoming and helpful with all my needs and were always prompt with getting back to me. Just make sure to always ask questions. There is no such thing as a stupid question.
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/28/19
I was very comfortable under Dr. Sejour's care. He has excellent bedside manner and is a skilled surgeon. This was my fourth C-section and surprisingly my best recovery yet. I would highly recommend Dr. Sejour as an OB.
Donielle G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Sejour is an amazing doctor. He kindly listens to your concerns, explains information thoroughly and has a friendly staff to assist. The office decor is comfy and gives the illusion of being in a living area which gives me a calming vibe. Try it for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.
Alexxus M.
Submitted 03/27/19
He’s the best!
Jessie B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Sejour and his staff and seriously god sent! This was my first pregnancy and baby and he put me at such ease every step of the way! He was so very passionate, caring, respectful and over all simply amazing! He actually took the time to listen to me and my concerns and fears and did everything he could to answer all my questions and comfort me the best he could! I will forever be grateful to him for delivering our bundle of joy and everything he did for us over the journey of pregnancy! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Saule G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Sejour delivered my beautiful and healthy first baby. For this i am very grateful to Dr. Sejour! I have been very blessed since the very beginning of being a patient of Dr. Sejour and his team! What makes him and his team special is the care they provide. Although the office is always busy having other patients the wait time never was concerning due to professional care i received. Thank you so much for everything Dr. Sejour and the team (Ms. Christie, Ms. Dulce and all...)! Sincerely, Saule G.
Beth H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Doctor Sejour has by far been THE BEST Obgyn I have ever seen! We were a high risk pregnancy that turned into a breech baby & c-section & the care has been exceptional! Baby and mommy did GREAT from prenatal care, all the way, even six months later. :) He is so kind, gentle, patient, and thoughtful. Recently I had a few tests come back unfavorably & he walked with us through it all! He went above and beyond to set our minds at ease, before the Holidays, when the final results came back favorably! We not only have an excellent Doctor, but the greatest cheering section for our health & wellness! ❤️
Rheanisha C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Great service nice atmosphere