Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Farly Sejour, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Solace Women's Care

Farly Sejour, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Conroe, TX

26 total reviews

Dr. Farly Sejour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farly Sejour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia I.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Sejour is really nice and listens.
Patricia O.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have been very Pleased with my experiences at Solance Women Care. I am truly grateful to be in their hands.Dr Sejour is a very Knowledgeable .Skilled and Compassionate doctor.He is Simply the best. On top of all the above,He has great energy ,human quality and positivism. In other words , he is a very goodman and a Christian.
Faith I.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Sejour is a wonderful doctor! He actually took the time to listen, and explain to me what he thinks is happening with my uterus. He also listened to my requests for a hysterectomy, and said that it wasn't 100% out of the question. He also didn't shove birth control down my throat after being told that I cannot take it because it makes me bleed nonstop.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Sejour is such an incredible doctor, and an even better person. He is incredibly patient, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. He always made me feel so comfortable. I ended up having to have a c-section with my first child over two years ago, and just had my second via c-section as well. Both surgeries went very smoothly, and I felt so secure knowing that he was performing them because of how he took the time to explain everything before and after. We are very grateful for him and his investment in the wellbeing of our family. We trust him very much, and if we end up having a third child we will come to him again for sure. And his super friendly staff and beautiful, calming office are just icing on the cake!
Eve M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Sejour is by far the best physician of any specialty I ever met. I was a high risk pregnancy. Dr. Sejour was very attentive to my needs, always took time to listen to my concerns and made me feel as a family member and a special friend every time I came to his office. His bedside manner is amazing. His staff is very friendly and his office is beautiful. As a nurse practitioner myself I look up to Dr. Sejour as a provider. Overall Dr. Sejour provided me phenomenal care. I recommend him 100%!
Kristi A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Sejour is excellent. He has a way of making you feel so comfortable and like you’re the only patient he has. His staff is wonderful too. I would 10/10 recommend him.
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Sejour is incredible! He explains everything thoroughly and truly provides a comfortable environment. The office is beautifully decorated and the staff are pleasant.
Ana M.
Submitted 12/18/19
First pregnancy for me, the Solace Women’s Care staff was really kind and answered all my questions no matter what those were. Dr Sejour was superb! He makes you feel special, he really does care about you. I had an amazing experience with him. Thanks to him, I now have a healthy beautiful baby. He is readily available no matter the day or time and that is something I really appreciated. Thank you Doctor! You are the best. God bless you
Heather P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Sejour is compassionate, professional and always considerate. I highly Recommend him. As a nurse myself I have finally found a Doctor I can feel confident in.
Destiny G.
Submitted 12/08/19
A little bit of a late review.. but when my son was born (over a year ago) he saved both of our lives! And I love how he answers every single question you have(no matter how many you have!)He's very sweet Never once had a problem with him.. he's also very patient.
Caroline B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very informative, very respectful and caring.
Vanesha B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Sejour is a wonderful doctor. He has amazing bedside manner and he truly cares for his patients. My experience is always very positive
Christia K.
Submitted 08/18/19
Always have a great experience
Katrina E.
Submitted 08/06/19
If there was a physician of the year award he'd definitely deserve it! I've been his patient for years now and every visit gets better. I don't care what you're going through, he's there for you. I've never been excited about a Ob/Gyn visit but he makes you so comfortable I don't mind going at all. Heaven sent....my doctor ❤
Kim S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Absolutely amazing experience/service every single time I go. The staff is friendly and Dr. Sejour always takes the time to really sit down and listen to you. He's super informative and always answers any questions I have. Him and his staff are the best!
Alphoncy S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr sejour is great doctor ,he makes u feel you r the only patient he has,but anyone who visited his clinic knows the truth that how busy it is..such a caring ,knowledgable moreover a great human being.i can not express how thankful my family is towards you...u r there in our prayers every day.highly satisfied with dr sejour,s excellent care and and strongly recommends for anyone looking for a great ob...god bless u Dr SEJOUR...
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Seriously the best doctor. LOVE him and his staff. Such a blessing to our family.
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/07/19
The whole experience was warming to my heart. I felt that Dr. Sejour genuinely cared about me and the baby. He took all the cautious measures to ensure the safest pregnancy possible. Dr. Sejour took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions to ease my mind. The staff was welcoming and helpful with all my needs and were always prompt with getting back to me. Just make sure to always ask questions. There is no such thing as a stupid question.
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/28/19
I was very comfortable under Dr. Sejour's care. He has excellent bedside manner and is a skilled surgeon. This was my fourth C-section and surprisingly my best recovery yet. I would highly recommend Dr. Sejour as an OB.
Donielle G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Sejour is an amazing doctor. He kindly listens to your concerns, explains information thoroughly and has a friendly staff to assist. The office decor is comfy and gives the illusion of being in a living area which gives me a calming vibe. Try it for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.