Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Solace Women's Care -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Solace Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Conroe, TX

56 total reviews

Solace Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solace Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly Z.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr.Sejour is not only a phenomenal doctor but a phenomenal person. He is knowledgeable, kind, professional and funny. There is no question that he loves what he does. His passion for what he does shines through!! I had a question about a medication and breastfeeding, he got back to me within 3 minutes, while I never did hear back from my other doctor.
Samantha L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Sejour and his staff our hands down the best OBGYN I’ve seen. He has wonderful bedside manners and genuinely listens to his patients. I will continue to recommended him to friends and family!
Shalyn Y.
Submitted 03/19/22
Best OB hands down! He delivered my son and did my surgery to remove my tubes. Couldn't of asked for a better or more caring doctor than Dr. Sejour! Would definitely recommend him to everyone.
Crystal D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Best Dr hands down ! He delivered all 4 of my children. I have been going to see him for 7 years now. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Kind, personable and very detail oriented. Love this practice.
Damita W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Sejour, has the best bedside manner ever. Dr Sejour, takes his time with his patients he explains everything in detail. I have recommended all of my patients to him. He even called me personally, on a Sunday afternoon to let me know he wouldn't be in on Monday as he was ill. Best Dr. ever.
Alanna T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Sejour is by far the best! He was kind, patient, and very informative throughout my first pregnancy. We delivered our babygirl July 15 and I couldn’t of asked for a better delivery under his care! His staff is also fantastic and very helpful.
Alaina G.
Submitted 07/09/21
I'm a type-1 diabetic and have worked with a lot of doctors throughout my life and I can say without hesitation that Dr. Sejour is the best doctor out there! In every step of working with him in both of my (high-risk) pregnancies, he demonstrated how much he cares in his attentiveness, clear communication, patience (with our dozens of questions!), thoroughness (so many factors in a high-risk pregnancy, but he addressed and informed us of every step!), and genuine interest in who we are and in welcoming our little ones into the world! He is such a calm person and made the whole process so smooth and wonderful (not to mention delivering healthy, happy babies!). We wish he could be our doctor for everything!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Sejour and his staff. They are amazing and do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable. His care in delivering my son in January was phenomenal I am so glad I found him. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sejour!
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Loren is amazing she always makes me feel so comfortable and gives the best care.
Michelle D.
Submitted 05/01/21
I will truly never be able to find the right words to say about how amazing Dr Sejour and his staff are! Dr. Sejour had been with my husband and I on our fertility journey from the beginning holding our hand the entire way. His bedside manner is one that you do not find in many doctors. He cares immensely for his patients and practices medicine not only by using science but by using his strong faith in the Lord as well. There is no one else I would trust more with my health and well-being than Dr Sejour. He delivered our miracle baby in Feb 2021 and it means so much to us that he was the one that walked along with us during this most precious time of our lives! To say we love Dr Sejour is an understatement!
Cindy R.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Sejour has delivered both my children 2019 & 2020. He is the best dr. Out there. Patient, caring and funny! I am so lucky to have picked him for my last two babies ! Definitely recommend and I will be forever grateful to him.
Amy M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I will forever be grateful to Dr Sejour. He is, by far, the best Dr i have ever been to. He truly cares about his patients, he's compassionate, and he listens. Dr's like him are so few and far between these days. He truly is an Angel on Earth
LAUREN P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sejour is by far one of the best doctors I've seen. As my OBGYN for 4 years I have nothing to complaints about it. He's been always polite, great bedside manners, profesional, kind, good listener and funny. My husband and I are really satisfied with his practice and his team. After two miscarriages he finally delivered my baby last August 2020 and I wouldn't like anyone else to be by my side than him. Thank you doctor Sejour for be the great person and doctor that you are. God bless you
Heather M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Best OBGYN I have ever been to. He is calm and patient. He is very through with questions and giving you information. I would not go to anyone else.
Anischa C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Sejour is the best OBGYN around! He is so patient and knowledgeable. I did extensive research before picking him as my doctor and he’s the best!
Natalie K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Sejour was the absolute best doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure of having. Not only did he deliver my baby girl and take care of her but he made sure I was okay every appointment and really took care of my and my family. So clam and patient during a hard time. So grateful for him and his nurses. 10/10 recommend for any female needs!
Celene M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sejour is not only a wonderful physician but you can tell he has a genuine heart too. It’s easy to see that Dr. Sejour truly enjoys what he does and cares deeply for his patients. He takes the time to listen to any concerns and/or questions you may have and doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable. He explains any procedures in depth and makes sure you understand what is going on. His staff is great as well. They remember your name and always make you feel welcome as soon as you step foot in their office. I will always recommend Dr. Sejour to anyone who may be looking for an OB/GYN without hesitation.
Jynna S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr sejour is the kindest , nicest man. He has the best bedside manner , always listens to you and takes time with you. He goes above and beyond for his patients.
Leilani M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr.Sejour is an exceptional doctor and person! He is very caring and sincere. I went to him initially for birth control and he made me feel very comfortable. A year later I found out I was pregnant and he delivered my baby last June. I had some complications during my pregnancy and he was very attentive and always listened to my concerns. He is highly trustworthy and takes his job very seriously and shows so much compassion to his patients. I cannot stress enough how incredibly grateful I am that he is my doctor. He is very respectful to his patients and makes them feel reassured. I honestly don’t know how this man gets any sleep due to the amount of patients he has calling him at all hours of the night and him always being so attentive and caring. He is an AMAZING doctor.
Clarice B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Sejuor is one of the best doctor . He is very caring , compassionate and amazing individual. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much . I really appreciated it.