Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Farly Sejour, MD, F.A.C.O.G. -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Solace Women's Care

Farly Sejour, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Conroe, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Farly Sejour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farly Sejour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jynna S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr sejour is the kindest , nicest man. He has the best bedside manner , always listens to you and takes time with you. He goes above and beyond for his patients.
Leilani M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr.Sejour is an exceptional doctor and person! He is very caring and sincere. I went to him initially for birth control and he made me feel very comfortable. A year later I found out I was pregnant and he delivered my baby last June. I had some complications during my pregnancy and he was very attentive and always listened to my concerns. He is highly trustworthy and takes his job very seriously and shows so much compassion to his patients. I cannot stress enough how incredibly grateful I am that he is my doctor. He is very respectful to his patients and makes them feel reassured. I honestly don’t know how this man gets any sleep due to the amount of patients he has calling him at all hours of the night and him always being so attentive and caring. He is an AMAZING doctor.
Clarice B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Sejuor is one of the best doctor . He is very caring , compassionate and amazing individual. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much . I really appreciated it.
Leah G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Pregnancy is a miraculous yet potentially stressful experience. There’s lots of uncertainty, especially the first time. That’s precisely why I’m so grateful I had Dr. Sejour. He has an incredibly calming nature, even during labor and delivery. He’s obviously a skilled OB, but he’s also really funny. I thank God for Dr. Sejour!
Charlakeisha P.
Submitted 07/03/20
It was a Wonderful Experience and I am Soooo happy I Chose to come here.... Everyone was friendly & Nice... they were helpful & Caring... Everyone great you with a smile & pleasant attitude... If I Had a question it was answered with no problems and explain clearly.... It was a joy & great experience... I will recommend Dr. Sejour anytime. I was thankful that I found this office and they is a 5 star office.
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Hands down the best I've been too. Dr. Sejour and his nurses are amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all our concerns with having to be induced early. Highly recommend. He checked on me regularly at the hospital and is very hands on. He also has the best corny jokes.
Katharine H.
Submitted 06/29/20
He is one of the best doctors I have had. He always is welcoming and answers my questions.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Sejour is a gift from the Lord! My husband and I have been trying to conceive for a few years and it’s been a rollercoaster of emotions. I have been treated poorly by doctors in the past and I have a lot of anxiety surrounding appointments, but this is the best doctor I have ever been to! He consistently goes above and beyond to make me feel treasured as a person rather than just data on a chart. His bedside manner is second to none and his ability to bring comfort and clear direction is such a blessing. I walk out of my appointments with a calmed heart and zero anxiety, and that is not something I have ever experienced! I will be his patient for as long as he is practicing medicine (hopefully for a VERY long time!)
Juliana M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Sejour is a very professional, safe, humble, and compassionate provider.
Yoselin M.
Submitted 05/27/20
THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD.
Trenna B.
Submitted 05/25/20
I did not have a regular OBGYN when I became pregnant with my first child and I have had plenty of less than great experiences with doctors so when I first made an appointment I was apprehensive because of those previous experiences. Let me say that Dr Sejour is an exception. He is professional and detailed and his services are worth the money. There is nothing easy or cheap about having a baby but I believe that it is important to feel comfortable about the doctor you choose to help you through such an important time in your life. Dr Sejour was a consistent source of knowledge and has a very calm and reassuring demeanor. You can tell that he is extremely experienced and that he actually cares about his job performance and his patient's peace of mind. I had some complications following a c-section delivery hours after the fact while in recovery at the hospital. Dr. Sejour came back up to the hospital during the middle of the night to take care of me himself. I had such a feeling of relief to see him walk into the room during what was a very frightening time for me. I did not have much confidence in the hospital staff who had been attempting to fix the problem unsuccessfully and had me very afraid just from the concern and confusion on their faces. I was thankfully taken care of by Dr Sejour who came in with calm and swift directions for the hospital staff and had me in the clear in a matter of minutes. I would definitely choose this doctor again and for the first time in my life I can now say I have a regular OBGYN for yearly exams. Additionally, his office manager Kristi is also extremely professional and pleasant. Their office is always busy but Kristi does an amazing job and staying organized and taking care of the patients as they arrive. Five Stars for Solace Women's Clinic
Erin V.
Submitted 05/24/20
I can't recommend Dr. Sejour enough! He is extremely calm and patient. I trust him and feel extremely comfortable in his care. He delivered my son via C-section, and I couldn't have hoped for a better experience under the circumstances. He is the best! His staff is great, too :)
Sonia I.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Sejour is really nice and listens.
Patricia O.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have been very Pleased with my experiences at Solance Women Care. I am truly grateful to be in their hands.Dr Sejour is a very Knowledgeable .Skilled and Compassionate doctor.He is Simply the best. On top of all the above,He has great energy ,human quality and positivism. In other words , he is a very goodman and a Christian.
Faith I.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Sejour is a wonderful doctor! He actually took the time to listen, and explain to me what he thinks is happening with my uterus. He also listened to my requests for a hysterectomy, and said that it wasn't 100% out of the question. He also didn't shove birth control down my throat after being told that I cannot take it because it makes me bleed nonstop.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Sejour is such an incredible doctor, and an even better person. He is incredibly patient, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. He always made me feel so comfortable. I ended up having to have a c-section with my first child over two years ago, and just had my second via c-section as well. Both surgeries went very smoothly, and I felt so secure knowing that he was performing them because of how he took the time to explain everything before and after. We are very grateful for him and his investment in the wellbeing of our family. We trust him very much, and if we end up having a third child we will come to him again for sure. And his super friendly staff and beautiful, calming office are just icing on the cake!
Eve M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Sejour is by far the best physician of any specialty I ever met. I was a high risk pregnancy. Dr. Sejour was very attentive to my needs, always took time to listen to my concerns and made me feel as a family member and a special friend every time I came to his office. His bedside manner is amazing. His staff is very friendly and his office is beautiful. As a nurse practitioner myself I look up to Dr. Sejour as a provider. Overall Dr. Sejour provided me phenomenal care. I recommend him 100%!
Kristi A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Sejour is excellent. He has a way of making you feel so comfortable and like you’re the only patient he has. His staff is wonderful too. I would 10/10 recommend him.
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Sejour is incredible! He explains everything thoroughly and truly provides a comfortable environment. The office is beautifully decorated and the staff are pleasant.
Ana M.
Submitted 12/18/19
First pregnancy for me, the Solace Women’s Care staff was really kind and answered all my questions no matter what those were. Dr Sejour was superb! He makes you feel special, he really does care about you. I had an amazing experience with him. Thanks to him, I now have a healthy beautiful baby. He is readily available no matter the day or time and that is something I really appreciated. Thank you Doctor! You are the best. God bless you