Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Solace Women's Care -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Solace Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Conroe, TX

49 total reviews

Solace Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solace Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoselin M.
Submitted 05/27/20
THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD.
Trenna B.
Submitted 05/25/20
I did not have a regular OBGYN when I became pregnant with my first child and I have had plenty of less than great experiences with doctors so when I first made an appointment I was apprehensive because of those previous experiences. Let me say that Dr Sejour is an exception. He is professional and detailed and his services are worth the money. There is nothing easy or cheap about having a baby but I believe that it is important to feel comfortable about the doctor you choose to help you through such an important time in your life. Dr Sejour was a consistent source of knowledge and has a very calm and reassuring demeanor. You can tell that he is extremely experienced and that he actually cares about his job performance and his patient's peace of mind. I had some complications following a c-section delivery hours after the fact while in recovery at the hospital. Dr. Sejour came back up to the hospital during the middle of the night to take care of me himself. I had such a feeling of relief to see him walk into the room during what was a very frightening time for me. I did not have much confidence in the hospital staff who had been attempting to fix the problem unsuccessfully and had me very afraid just from the concern and confusion on their faces. I was thankfully taken care of by Dr Sejour who came in with calm and swift directions for the hospital staff and had me in the clear in a matter of minutes. I would definitely choose this doctor again and for the first time in my life I can now say I have a regular OBGYN for yearly exams. Additionally, his office manager Kristi is also extremely professional and pleasant. Their office is always busy but Kristi does an amazing job and staying organized and taking care of the patients as they arrive. Five Stars for Solace Women's Clinic
Erin V.
Submitted 05/24/20
I can't recommend Dr. Sejour enough! He is extremely calm and patient. I trust him and feel extremely comfortable in his care. He delivered my son via C-section, and I couldn't have hoped for a better experience under the circumstances. He is the best! His staff is great, too :)
Sonia I.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Sejour is really nice and listens.
Patricia O.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have been very Pleased with my experiences at Solance Women Care. I am truly grateful to be in their hands.Dr Sejour is a very Knowledgeable .Skilled and Compassionate doctor.He is Simply the best. On top of all the above,He has great energy ,human quality and positivism. In other words , he is a very goodman and a Christian.
Faith I.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Sejour is a wonderful doctor! He actually took the time to listen, and explain to me what he thinks is happening with my uterus. He also listened to my requests for a hysterectomy, and said that it wasn't 100% out of the question. He also didn't shove birth control down my throat after being told that I cannot take it because it makes me bleed nonstop.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Sejour is such an incredible doctor, and an even better person. He is incredibly patient, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. He always made me feel so comfortable. I ended up having to have a c-section with my first child over two years ago, and just had my second via c-section as well. Both surgeries went very smoothly, and I felt so secure knowing that he was performing them because of how he took the time to explain everything before and after. We are very grateful for him and his investment in the wellbeing of our family. We trust him very much, and if we end up having a third child we will come to him again for sure. And his super friendly staff and beautiful, calming office are just icing on the cake!
Eve M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Sejour is by far the best physician of any specialty I ever met. I was a high risk pregnancy. Dr. Sejour was very attentive to my needs, always took time to listen to my concerns and made me feel as a family member and a special friend every time I came to his office. His bedside manner is amazing. His staff is very friendly and his office is beautiful. As a nurse practitioner myself I look up to Dr. Sejour as a provider. Overall Dr. Sejour provided me phenomenal care. I recommend him 100%!
Kristi A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Sejour is excellent. He has a way of making you feel so comfortable and like you’re the only patient he has. His staff is wonderful too. I would 10/10 recommend him.
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Sejour is incredible! He explains everything thoroughly and truly provides a comfortable environment. The office is beautifully decorated and the staff are pleasant.
Ana M.
Submitted 12/18/19
First pregnancy for me, the Solace Women’s Care staff was really kind and answered all my questions no matter what those were. Dr Sejour was superb! He makes you feel special, he really does care about you. I had an amazing experience with him. Thanks to him, I now have a healthy beautiful baby. He is readily available no matter the day or time and that is something I really appreciated. Thank you Doctor! You are the best. God bless you
Heather P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Sejour is compassionate, professional and always considerate. I highly Recommend him. As a nurse myself I have finally found a Doctor I can feel confident in.
Destiny G.
Submitted 12/08/19
A little bit of a late review.. but when my son was born (over a year ago) he saved both of our lives! And I love how he answers every single question you have(no matter how many you have!)He's very sweet Never once had a problem with him.. he's also very patient.
Caroline B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very informative, very respectful and caring.
Vanesha B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Sejour is a wonderful doctor. He has amazing bedside manner and he truly cares for his patients. My experience is always very positive
Christia K.
Submitted 08/18/19
Always have a great experience
Katrina E.
Submitted 08/06/19
If there was a physician of the year award he'd definitely deserve it! I've been his patient for years now and every visit gets better. I don't care what you're going through, he's there for you. I've never been excited about a Ob/Gyn visit but he makes you so comfortable I don't mind going at all. Heaven sent....my doctor ❤
Kim S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Absolutely amazing experience/service every single time I go. The staff is friendly and Dr. Sejour always takes the time to really sit down and listen to you. He's super informative and always answers any questions I have. Him and his staff are the best!
Alphoncy S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr sejour is great doctor ,he makes u feel you r the only patient he has,but anyone who visited his clinic knows the truth that how busy it is..such a caring ,knowledgable moreover a great human being.i can not express how thankful my family is towards you...u r there in our prayers every day.highly satisfied with dr sejour,s excellent care and and strongly recommends for anyone looking for a great ob...god bless u Dr SEJOUR...
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Seriously the best doctor. LOVE him and his staff. Such a blessing to our family.